The Black Friday Silhouette Sale is HERE!  We LOVE our Silhouettes and our new Cameo’s and we know you will too!

Okay, here’s the scoop!

When you visit the Silhouette Shop and use our promo SHANTY at check out, you will receive a 40% discount on EVERYTHING in the store (with the exception of the CAMEO, subscriptions, download cards and gift cards).

You will not be able to find the CAMEO in the Silhouette Shop because it is on the secret Black Friday page!  There is a great Black Friday discount for the Cameo on this secret page (use the SHANTY promo here as well!)….we have been told it WILL sell OUT quick!

The Black Friday sale will start on Friday November 25 at 12:01 (MST)!

*Just to help the confusion:

~ November 24 at 11:01 (PST)

~ November 25 at 1:01 (CST)

~ November 25 at 2:01 (EST)

 The promo is only good through the 28th but again, we have been told the CAMEO will sell out! 

Christmas is right around the corner and this is the best sale of the year so, give your Santa a little wink and tell him how badly you could use a new CAMEO this year;)

Happy Shopping!!!!  ~Shanty Sisters

 

 

Ashley and Whitney Blog post signature

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 Comments